Sort by

Polar Animals

$16.99
"What type of animals live in the cold regions? How do they survive in extreme temperatures?The Do You Know?(TM) series provides in-depth looks at a wide range of popular subjects. Appealing to children who want to know everything, each thought-provoking...
Add to Cart
Add to Cart

It Will Be Okay

$16.99
A sweet, simple picture book about how to help a worried friend. Discover the power of listening and gain insight into dealing with anxiety and having empathy. Perfect for fans of The Rabbit Listened and Be Kind. Sometimes the best thing we can do for...
Add to Cart
Add to Cart

Lost Cat!

$17.99
Spare, simple, funny, and perfect for preschoolers, the saga of a cat who doesn't show up for dinner and the little girl who wishes she knew where he might be—but the reader knows!   In this lost pet story with a fun, comforting twist, a little girl...
Add to Cart
Add to Cart

Ultimate Book of Horses

$19.99
Horses are amazing creatures! Get the inside story about the history of these beloved animals, plus learn about caring for, working with, and training them. Lift the flaps to learn the parts of a horse's body, turn a wheel to help groom a horse, and...
Add to Cart
Add to Cart

Ultimate Spotlight: Cars

$16.99
Interactive and engaging, Ultimate Spotlight: Cars gives children a closer look at the ins and outs of this beloved vehicle! Explore what's inside a car, how a car is made, and even get in on the excitement of a race track.• Flaps! Pull-tabs! Pop-ups!...
Add to Cart
Add to Cart

Ultimate Spotlight: Volcanoes

$16.99
Interactive and engaging, Ultimate Spotlight: Volcanoes gives children a closer look at different types of volcanoes and how they form! Explore the beginnings of a volcano: Pull a tab to follow the path of magma to Earth's surface, turn a page to reveal...
Add to Cart
Add to Cart

Ways to Play Book

$16.99
WAYS TO PLAYby Lyn Miller-Lachmann, illustrated by Gabriel Alborozo Riley has plenty of ways to play; like lining up dolls and stuffies by size and shape. Tearing up newspapers and making piles into mountains, using sharp crayons to draw big swirly...
Add to Cart
Add to Cart

Pigology

$16.99
Welcome to the wonderful world of pigs! Pigology is filled with incredible pig facts told in a playful tone by Daisy Bird, with irresistibly charming illustrations by rising star Camilla Pintonato. Pigs are full of unexpected surprises. Did you know that...
Add to Cart
Add to Cart

Mermaid Atlas: Merfolk

$17.99
he Mermaid Atlas will be your ultimate companion in discovering all your merfolk facts!All over the world, wherever there's water, there are stories, legends and eyewitness accounts of mermaids. These magical, mesmerizing people of the deep have been...
Add to Cart
Add to Cart

What to Do with a Stick

$16.99
In this last installment of Jane Yolen’s trio of books about ordinary objects with extraordinary uses, the humble stick is lauded as “a sword to tame monsters of dread” and “an oar for a rowboat in puddle or pond,” among other imaginative functions. As...
Add to Cart
Add to Cart

Oh No The Aunts are Here!

$16.99
Every family has its special aunt: the cool aunt, the wacky aunt, the scary aunt. But this family has ALL THE AUNTS. The escalating chaos of On Account of the Gum meets the grounded absurdity of Nothing Rhymes with Orange in Adam Rex's laugh-out-loud...
Add to Cart
Add to Cart

Construction Site: Farm

$16.99
The construction crew is back and ready to help out on the farm! Working together with new friends, they'll get the job done all year long.There's work to do! No time to waste! All year the farm's a busy place!Six hardworking trucks—with help from...
Add to Cart
Add to Cart

Paper Flying Dragons

$16.99
Paper Flying Dragons Book Kit - KLUTZ-Paper Flying Dragons. Design and build your own fantastic flyers! This book and accompanying kit includes everything you need (even tape!) to make twelve paper dragons and send them soaring. Each one has crazy-clear...
Add to Cart
Add to Cart

Star Wars Folded Flyers

$19.99
Fly with the force with these speedy Star Wars Folded Flyers by Klutz. Full-color, custom-designed papers represent galactic vehicle exteriors Features six different ships: Naboo Starfighter, Millennium Falcon, T-65 X-Wing, BLT-B Y-Wing, Jedi...
Add to Cart
Add to Cart

All The Way To The Top

$16.99
2021 Schneider Family Book Award Young Children's Honor Book (American Library Association) Experience the true story of lifelong activist Jennifer Keelan-Chaffins and her participation in the Capitol Crawl in this inspiring autobiographical picture book...
Add to Cart
Add to Cart

The Story of a Butterfly

$16.99
Learn all about the habitat and life cycle of the Painted Lady from egg to chrysalis to butterfly. Follow two friends on a class field trip as they visit a butterfly sanctuary and discover the Painted Lady. There really does seem to be some magic...
Add to Cart
Add to Cart