Sort by

Lifesize Dinosaurs

$17.99
Let's go on a LIFESIZE prehistoric adventure!The second interactive non-fiction adventure from bestselling picture book star, Sophy Henn. Step into the book to see how YOU measure up against some of the world's most incredible, ginormous, deadly...
Add to Cart
Add to Cart

One Grillie

$16.99
One Grillie by Sandy Reitman Grillie is a young grilled cheese sandwich on a mission to find her path in life. She wants to better understand what makes her different from her peers. Grillie’s life can go in many directions, such as being a to-go...
Add to Cart
Add to Cart

Unicorn Night

$17.99
Hooray! Hooray! It's Unicorn Night! Thelma the Unicorn meets Uni the Unicorn in this rainbow-packed book guaranteed for bedtime fun! This clever, colorful, and over-the-top picture book about unicorns and unique-corns is a MUST for all unicorn...
Add to Cart
Add to Cart

Fussy Flamingo

$17.99
A hysterical flamingo children's book about a picky eater and her encouraging parents, perfect for fans of Grumpy Monkey and I Don't Want to Be a Frog. Great for toddlers, preschoolers and early readers who may be fussy about certain foods! Meet Lola,...
Add to Cart
Add to Cart

The Zoo Is Closed Today!

$16.99
The Zoo Is Closed Today! By Evelyn Beilenson. Illustrated by Anne Kennedy. It was a warm sunny day with not much to do. So Sue and John walked to the Kalamazoo.   But when John and Sue arrive at the zoo, they are in for a big surprise! What is wrong with...
Add to Cart
Add to Cart

Poke-A-Dot - 10 Little Monkeys

$16.99
20-page interactive sturdy board book with buttons to press and “pop” on every page Read the catchy childhood rhyme and count down till there’s no more monkeys jumping on the bed Poke-a-Dot books encourage language development, counting, and fine motor...
Add to Cart
Add to Cart

Poke-A-Dot - Favorite Color

$16.99
Get ready for a real POP of color! Poke the irresistible click-to-count buttons to hear satisfying “clicks” and “pops” as you count all the colorful animals on every page! This sturdy 20-page interactive board book invites kids to pop along as they...
Add to Cart
Add to Cart

Poke-A-Dot - Dinosaurs A to Z

$16.99
20-page interactive sturdy board book with buttons to press and “pop” on every page Poke the dots as you make your way through the dinosaur alphabet and learn fun facts along the way Poke-a-Dot™ books encourage language development, counting, and fine...
Add to Cart
Add to Cart

Poke-A-Dot - Good Night Animals

$16.99
20-page interactive sturdy board book with buttons to press and “pop” on every page Poke the dots to count all the sleepy animals and tuck them in for the night Poke-a-Dot books encourage language development, counting, and fine motor skills Dots make...
Add to Cart
Add to Cart

LuLu & Rocky in Milwaukee

$16.99
Lulu and her cousin Rocky are visiting the city of Milwaukee. There are so many fun things to see and do, like canoeing, visiting a lighthouse, riding surrey-bikes, going to a fish fry, and even gearing up and burning rubber at the Harley-Davidson...
Add to Cart
Add to Cart